Tornado watch for metro Atlanta in effect until 10 p.m. – Atlanta Journal Constitution

Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Fayette, Fulton, Henry, Paulding and Rockdale counties are part of the watch, which is set to expire at 9 a.m. In Carroll and Douglas counties, the National Weather Service upgraded the watch to a warning.


Write a Reply or Comment:

Your email address will not be published.*